Avaliações

8,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,3
Conforto
7,9
Localização
8,1
Comodidades
7,6
Funcionários
8,9
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    Leslie Papp
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    31 de março de 2018

    Excellent value

    The owners Pablo and Julie and all the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfortable.
    Joy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    12 de fevereiro de 2018

    Would not recommend or return

    Luke warm or cold water first 3days, surfaces in room filthy lots of hair all over floor, wash basin didn't drain away.Second room dark, dank and close to car parking, bathroom no ventilation. WiFi inconsistent. Bed linen clean but bed covers looked very stained and dirty. Staff were likeable decent human beings but lacked the authority/training or interest to run things well. Rooms in need of repair/maintenance. Wish I had chosen another hotel. To put this very negative review in context my previous lowest score during this extended trip in Mexico was 8.
    Matt
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    15 de novembro de 2017

    Would always recommend Oaxaca during Dia de Muertos. Choose Santa Lucia if hotels are scarce.

    Hard bed, street noise, even though centrally located a bit far to walk into the town center ( a mile one-way so two round trips a day was four miles for starters)
    Good economy, centrally located, friendly staff
    Leyna
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    4 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    jane
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de novembro de 2017

    Definitely will be back. We loved your hotel and yourcitl.

    Internet connection
    Room was comfortable. Local to celebrations. Helpful staff
    Ireri
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de abril de 2017

    Friendly, helpful and practical.

    The shuttle to the airport, there was an incident that was already reported to reception.
    All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I could also book the trips I wanted to do within the property. Special thanks to Soledad.
    Maciej
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    21 de novembro de 2016
    A bit far from a city centre, although just 15 min walking
    Very friendly staff
    Jamie Robert
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de novembro de 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay with Hotel Santa Lucia. I would stay there again.

    Better television, more than one channel.
    The staff did everything they could to communicate with me including using Google Translate. The hotel I owner even took me on his motorcycle to make sure I was able to obtain pesos for the rest of my stay.