点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
7.9
设施
7.5
员工
8.7
性价比
7.9

点评

    Corey LoPrest
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leslie Papp
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日

    Excellent value

    The owners Pablo and Julie and all the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfortable.
    Joy
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月12日

    Would not recommend or return

    Luke warm or cold water first 3days, surfaces in room filthy lots of hair all over floor, wash basin didn't drain away.Second room dark, dank and close to car parking, bathroom no ventilation. WiFi inconsistent. Bed linen clean but bed covers looked very stained and dirty. Staff were likeable decent human beings but lacked the authority/training or interest to run things well. Rooms in need of repair/maintenance. Wish I had chosen another hotel. To put this very negative review in context my previous lowest score during this extended trip in Mexico was 8.
    Matt
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月15日

    Would always recommend Oaxaca during Dia de Muertos. Choose Santa Lucia if hotels are scarce.

    Hard bed, street noise, even though centrally located a bit far to walk into the town center ( a mile one-way so two round trips a day was four miles for starters)
    Good economy, centrally located, friendly staff
    Leyna
    mx

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jane
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月3日

    Definitely will be back. We loved your hotel and yourcitl.

    Internet connection
    Room was comfortable. Local to celebrations. Helpful staff
    Ireri
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月28日

    Friendly, helpful and practical.

    The shuttle to the airport, there was an incident that was already reported to reception.
    All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I could also book the trips I wanted to do within the property. Special thanks to Soledad.
    Maciej
    pl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年11月21日
    A bit far from a city centre, although just 15 min walking
    Very friendly staff
    Jamie Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月13日

    I really enjoyed my stay with Hotel Santa Lucia. I would stay there again.

    Better television, more than one channel.
    The staff did everything they could to communicate with me including using Google Translate. The hotel I owner even took me on his motorcycle to make sure I was able to obtain pesos for the rest of my stay.